BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022 – BA Part II Exam Date Sheet/ Routine

BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022 has been announced by the examination authorities recently. All the students who are preparing for their BA exam 2022, need to check the new final BA Time Table 2022 of 2nd year. Students also need to check all the details in the BA date Sheet 2022 Regular part 1 2 3 and BA time table 2022 private Part 12 3. More information will be declared on the official web portal. Though not much time is left for the BA Exam 2022, so you need to buckle up for the preparation purpose. This year will be crucial for every BA student who is in 2nd year. As in the pandemic of Covid-19 authorities have decided to conduct BA 2nd Year Examination 2022.

BA 2nd year Time Table Revised 2022

A huge number of students who were waiting for BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022 regular need to keep on checking the official website. As on the official web portal you will get all the insights regarding revised and new BA Exam Scheme 2022 for 2nd Year. As many students are finding it difficult to download BA Part 2 Time table 2022 online, so here you can get the link. Follow reader just need to find the link below and click on it. You will get your respective BA 2nd Year Exam Scheme 2022. 

BA 1st Year Time Table 2022 | BA 3rd Year Time Table 2022

Download All University BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table Revised/New 2022

BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022 – II YearOfficial Web Portal Link
SGBAU BA Part 2 Time Table 2022www.sgbau.ac.in
Lucknow University BA 2nd Year Scheme 2022www.lkouniv.ac.in
KSDSU BA 2nd Date Sheet 2022www.ksdsu.edu.in
SDSUV BA 2nd Date Sheet 2022www.sdsuv.ac.in
Vidyasagar University BA 2nd Routine 2022www.vidyasagar.ac.in
PU Patiala B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.pupdepartments.ac.in
PSSOU BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.pssou.ac.in
Dibrugarh University BA 2nd year Routine 2022www.dibru.ac.in
BAMU BA Part 2nd  Exam Schedule 2022www.bamu.digitaluniversity.ac
DDU Gorakhpur BA Part 2nd Exam Scheme 2022www.ddugu.ac.in
Uniraj B.A Part 2 Time Table 2022www.uniraj.ac.in
SRTMUN BA 2nd  Year Date Sheet 2022www.srtmun.ac.in
MJPRU BA  Part Two Exam Scheme 2022www.mjpru.ac.in
MDU Rohtak BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.mdu.ac.in
DAVV B.A 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022www.dauniv.ac.in
CSRU BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.crsu.ac.in

BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022

KSWU 2nd Year B.A Date Sheet 2022www.kswu.ac.in
CBLU BA Part Two Exam Date Sheet 2022www.cblu.ac.in
Telugu University BA 2nd Year Time Tables 2022www.teluguuniversity.ac.in
SU BA 2nd Year Degree Date Sheet 2022www.satavahana.ac.in
Telangana University B.A Part Two Time Table 2022www.telanganauniversity.ac.in
Palamuru University BA 2nd Year  Time Tables 2022www.palamuruuniversity.com
Rayalaseema University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.ruk.ac.in
Andhra University BA Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022www.andhrauniversity.edu.in
Krishna University BA Part Two Degree Timetable 2022www.krishnauniversity.ac.in
Sarguja University B.A Part 2  Time Table 2022www.sargujauniversity.in
SK University Degree BA 2nd Year Exam Schedule 2022www.skuniversity.ac.in
DU SOL BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.sol.du.ac.in
MMHAPU BA Part Two Alim Exam Dates 2022www.mmhapu.bih.nic.in
Arunachal University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
MMYVV BA Part 2 Exam Time Tables 2022www.mmyvv.com
Ansal University BA Part Two Date Sheet 2022www.ansalniversity.edu.in

Bachelor of Arts B.A. 2nd Year Revised/New Exam Routine & Schedule 2022

BAMU BA Part 2 Exam Time Table 2022www.bamu.ac.in
SKBU BA 2nd Year  Exam Routine 2022www.skbu.ac.in
WBSU BA Part Two Exam Schedule 2022www.wbsuexam.net
YCMOU BA Part Two Exam Time Tables 2022www.ycmou.ac.in
GGTU Banswara B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.ggtu.ac.in
Sholapur University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.su.digitaluniversity.ac
MGKVP BA Part Two Timetable 2022www.mgkvp.ac.in
JRRSU B.A 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in
Bodoland University BA Part Two  Routine 2022www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in
VKSU Arrah BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.vksu.ac.in
SRTMUN B.A Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022www.srtmun.ac.in
Raiganj University BA Part Two Routine 2022www.raiganjuniversity.ac.in
CSAUK B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.csauk.ac.in
Gautam Buddha University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.gbu.ac.in
CCS University BA 2nd Year Exam Scheme 2022www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
JNVU B.A Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022www.jnvu.co.in
JNCU BA Part Two Time Table 2022www.jncu.ac.in
BNMU B.A 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.bnmu.ac.in
Siddharth University BA Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in

BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022

Rabindra Bharati University BA Part Two Routine 2022www.rbu.ac.in
BU Jhansi BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.bujhansi.ac.in
BRABU BA Part Two Exam Time Table 2022www.brabu.net
TMBU B.A 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.tmbuniv.ac.in
Ranchi University B.A Part 2 Time Table 2022www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
RTMNU BA Part Two Exam Timetable 2022www.rtmnu.ac.in
Presidency University B.A 2nd Year Routine 2022www.presiuniv.ac.in
Magadh University B.A Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
CBPBU BA IInd Part Two Exam Routine 2022www.cbpbu.ac.in
Calcutta University BA IInd Year Exam Routine 2022www.caluniv.ac.in
Burdwan University BA Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022www.buruniv.ac.in
Patna University BA Part Two Schedule 2022www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Kalyani University BA 2nd Year Routine 2022www.kalyaniuniversity.ac.in
LNMU B.A Part 2 Exam Routine 2022www.lnmu.ac.in
RMLAU BA Part Two Exam Scheme 2022www.rmlau.ac.in
NMU B.A 2nd Year Exam Programme 2022www.nmu.ac.in
Gauhati University BA Part 2 Exam Time Tablewww.gauhati.ac.in
Gondwana University BA 2nd Year Time Tablewww.unigug.org
Mumbai University BA Part 2 Time Table 2022www.mu.ac.in
BU Bhopal B.A IInd Date Sheet 2022www.bubhopal.ac.in
Madras University BA 2nd Year Time Tablewww.unom.ac.in
Pune University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.unipune.ac.in
PDUSU B.A IInd Time Table 2022www.shekhauni.ac.in
JNVU BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.jnvu.co.in
Kurukshetra University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.kuk.ac.in
Bangalore University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Gour Banga University BA IInd Routine 2022www.ugb.ac.in
VBSPU B.A Part 2 Exam Time Table 2022www.vbspu.ac.in
Jiwaji University BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.jiwaji.edu
Kumaun University B.A IInd Date Sheet 2022www.kunainital.ac.in
Doon University BA Part 2 Exam Time Table 2022www.doonuniversity.org
UOU BA IInd Exam Date Sheet 2022www.uou.ac.in
APSU Rewa BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.apsurewa.ac.in
ANU Guntur BA Part 2 Degree Time Table 2022www.nagarjunauniversity.ac.in
Jammu University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.jammuuniversity.in
Kashmir University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.kashmiruniversity.net
Berhampur University BA Part 2 Timetable 2022www.buodisha.edu.in
FM University B.A IInd Exam Time Table 2022www.fmuniversity.nic.in
Ravenshaw University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.ravenshawuniversity.ac.in
Sambalpur University B.A Part 2 Time Table 2022www.suniv.ac.in
Utkal University BA IInd Exam Date Sheet 2022www.utkaluniversity.nic.in
Goa University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.unigoa.ac.in
Kannur University BA IInd Exam Routine 2022www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Jadavpur University BA Part 2 Exam Routine 2022www.jaduniv.edu.in
Vinoba Bhave University B.A IInd Schedule 2022www.vbu.ac.in
SKMU B.A Part 2 Exam Schedule 2022www.skmu.ac.in
Nilamber Pitamber University BA 2nd Year Routine 2022www.npu.ac.in
Kolhan University BA IInd Exam Routine 2022www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
DSPMU B.A Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.dspmuranchi.ac.in
BBMKU BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.bbmku.ac.in
Tumkur University BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.tumkuruniversity.ac.in
Mumbai University BA Part 2 IDOL Time Tables 2022www.mu.ac.in
LNMU BA Part 2 Exam Routine 2022www.lnmu.ac.in
Bharathiar University B.A IInd Time Table 2022www.b-u.ac.in
Annamalai University BA Part Two Date Sheet 2022www.annamalaiuniversity.ac.in
Alagappa University BA Part 2 Exam Time Tablewww.alagappauniversity.ac.in
MG University BA IInd Date Sheet 2022www.mgu.ac.in
RRBMU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022www.rrbmuniv.ac.in
Allahabad University B.A Part 2 Time Table 2022www.allduniv.ac.in
MSBU BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.msbrijuniversity.ac.in
MGSU B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.mgsubikaner.ac.in
Agra University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.dbrau.org.in

BA Part 2 Time Table Revised/New 2022

UOK BA Part 2 Exam Time Table 2022www.uok.ac.in
Shivaji University B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.unishivaji.ac.in
Mysore University B.A IInd Time Table 2022www.uni-mysore.ac.in
PRSU B.A Part 2 Time Table 2022www.prsu.ac.in
Solapur University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.sus.ac.in
Davangere University BA IInd Time Tablewww.davangereuniversity.ac.in
Mangalore University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Karnataka University BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.kud.ac.in
VMOU Kota BA Part Two Time Table 2022www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University B.A Part 2 Time Table 2022www.vikramuniv.ac.in
MS University BA Part Two Time Table 2022www.msuniv.ac.in
Kakatiya University BA Part 2 Time Tablewww.kakatiya.ac.in
RDVV B.A Part Two Time Table 2022www.rdunijbpin.org
NSOU B.A Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.wbnsou.ac.in
MP Bhoj B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.bhojvitrualuniversity.ac.in
Osmania University BA Part 2 Degree Time Tablewww.osmania.ac.in
RCUB BA 2nd Year Degree Time Tables 2022www.rcub.ac.in
Panjab University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.puchd.ac.in
GNDU BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.gndu.ac.in
HNGU B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.ngu.ac.in
Bharathidasan University BA IInd Time Table 2022www.bdu.ac.in
YVU BA IInd Exam Date Sheet 2022www.yogivemanauniversity.ac.in
Gulbarga University BA 2nd Year Exam Time Table 2022www.gug.ac.in
CDLU BA Part Two Exam Time Table 2022www.cdlu.ac.in
IGNOU B.A 2nd Year Time Table 2022www.ignou.ac.in
Calicut University BA 2nd Year  Date Sheet 2022www.universityofcalicut.info
Kerala University BA IInd Exam Timetable 2022www.keralauniversity.ac.in
SGGU B.A Part 2 Time Tables 2022www.sggu.ac.in
Nagpur University BA 2nd Year Summer Date Sheet 2022www.rtmnu.ac.in
Gujarat University B.A Part Two Time Table 2022www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Saurashtra University BA Part 2 Timetable 2022www.saurashtrauniversity.edu
Bastar University B.A Time Table 2022www.bvvjdp.ac.in
Bilaspur University B.A 2nd Year Exam Timetable 2022www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Durg University BA IInd Time Tables 2022www.durguniversity.ac.in
MDSU BA Part 2 Time Table 2022www.mdsuajmer.ac.in
MLSU BA Part Two Exam Time Table 2022www.mlsu.ac.in
Kanpur University B.A Part Two Time Table 2022www.kanpurunivesity.org
KNU University BA Part Two Routine 2022www.knu.ac.in
Tezpur University BA Part 2 Routine 2022www.tezu.ernet.in
VSU Nellore BA Part Two Degree Timetable 2022www.sihmapuriuniv.ac.in
VSKUB BA 2nd Year Exam Date Sheet 2022www.vskub.ac.in
Pacific University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.pacificu.edu
Pondicherry University BA 2nd Year Date Sheet 2022www.pondiuni.edu.in
UPRTOU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Tablewww.uprtou.in
BBAU BA Part 2 Exam Date Sheet 2022www.bbau.ac.in
IGU Meerpur BA Part Two Date Sheet 2022www.igu.ac.in
JP University Chapra BA IInd Date Sheet 2022www.jpv.bih.nic.in
DHSGS University BA Part 2 Time Tables 2022www.dhsgsu.ac.in
MKU BA 2nd Year Exam Time Tables 2022www.mkuniversity.ac.in
BAOU B.A Part Two Exam Time Table 2022www.baou.edu.in
Subharti University BA Part 2 Date Sheet 2022www.subhartidde.com

BA Part 2 New Exam Schedule 2022

Students will get every bit of information on this page about BA part 2 Exam Schedule 2022. Students need to see exam dates 2022 of BA 2nd year carefully so that they can plan out for the preparation accordingly. If you are a student of II year then you must download BA Part 2 Exam Dates 2022 from online. It will make your preparation easier. BA date Sheet 2022 II Year will be available in PDF link on the official portal. Just one click and your exam dates will be saved!

For more keep stay tuned!

FAQ’S Related to BA 2nd Year Revised Time Table 2022

When will be BA 1st Year Exam Time Table 2022 Release Online?

It depends on university which you are studying. also it depends if you are regular or Non college student.

When will be the exam of B.A 1st year 2022 conducted?

You can check the official website from the above mentioned article regarding the exam date.

2 thoughts on “BA 2nd Year Time Table 2022 – BA Part II Exam Date Sheet/ Routine”

Leave a Comment